Faculty Services

Contact your department's liaison for assistance with any library services.

Services for our Faculty

Plagiarism

Faculty who have questions about plagiarism or who think their students have plagiarized should contact Dr. Chris LeCluyse, Director of the Writing Center.

Librarians & Liaison Assignments

staff pictureValerie Burnett
Library Specialist / Acquisitions
vburnett@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2255

Dance and Theater Arts

staff pictureChristopher Dasanjh
Collection Development Librarian
cdasanjh@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2256

Arts Administration, Communications, School of Business (Accounting, Aviation, Business, Computer Information Systems, Economics, Finance, International Business, Marketing, Management), Chemistry, and Music

staff pictureChris Hartman
Systems Librarian
chartman@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2267

School of Nursing and Health Sciences (Nursing, Nurse Anesthesia, Nursing Education, Public Health)

staff pictureAmy Kelly
Instruction & Outreach Librarian
akelly@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2252

Computer Science, Counseling, English, Environmental Studies, Film Studies, Math, Neuroscience, Philosophy, Physics, Psychology, Religious Studies, First Year Program, and McNair Scholars

staff pictureDiane Raines
Technical Services/Serials
draines@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2260

Art, Asian Languages & Culture, French, Geology, History, Justice Studies, Political Studies, and Spanish & Latin American Studies

staff pictureEmily Swanson
Reference & Instruction Librarian
eswanson@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2257

Anthropology, Athletics Human Performance & Wellness, Biology, School of Education (Elementary, Secondary, Special, Community Leadership), ESL, Gender Studies, Sociology, Westminster Scholars, and Diversity & International Studies