Westminster Network and Email Accounts
Alumni that have graduated from Westminster College may continue to use their network and email accounts to:
If you graduated from Westminster in or after 2007, your Westminster Network and Email Account will remain active, as long as you use it. If you do not use your account for six months, you will be contacted before it is deleted. You can still reactivate it, but your files will be deleted.
If you graduated from Westminster before 2007, forgot your ID and/or password, or would like to reactivate your account simply fill out the Alumni Services Form to have your account reactivated.