The Meldrum Science Center at Westminster College

Contact Us

801.832.2300
801.832.3102 (fax)


The School of Arts and Sciences
Main Office
Foster 218
Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Converse and Meldrum Website
Program Chairs & Directors

2013-2014 Program Chairs

Anthropology | Gretchen Siegler, gsiegler@westminstercollege.edu

Art Administration | James Hedges, jhedges@westminstercollege.edu

Biology | Brian Avery, bavery@westminstercollege.edu

Chemistry | Will Deutschman, wdeutschman@westminstercollege.edu

Communication | Christy Seifert, cseifert@westminstercollege.edu

Computer Science | Greg Gagne, ggagne@westminstercollege.edu

English | Chris LeCluyse, clecluyse@westminstercollege.edu

Environmental Studies | Christy Clay, cclay@westminstercollege.edu; Jeff McCarthy, jmccarthy@westminstercollege.edu

Film Studies | Sean Desilets, sdesilets@westminstercollege.edu

Fine Arts | Matt Kruback, mkruback@westminstercollege.edu

Gender Studies | Kristjane Nordmeyer, knordmeyer@westminstercollege.edu

Geology | David Goldsmith, dgoldsmith@westminstercollege.edu

History | Susan Cottler, scottler@westminstercollege.edu

Justice Studies | Giancarlo Panagia, gpanagia@westminstercollege.edu

Language | Steve Haslam, shaslam@westminstercollege.edu

Mathematics | Liz Herrick, lherrick@westminstercollege.edu; Janine Wittwer, jwittwer@westminstercollege.edu

Master of Professional Communication | Helen Hodgson, hhodgson@westminstercollege.edu

Master of Strategic Communication | Helen Hodgson, hhodgson@westminstercollege.edu

Master of Science in Mental Heath Counseling | Laura Bennett-Murphy, lbmurphy@westminstercollege.edu

Music | Karlyn Bond, kbond@westminstercollege.edu

Neuroscience | Lesa Ellis, lellis@westminstercollege.edu

Philosophy & Religious Studies | Michael Popich, mpopich@westminstercollege.edu

Physics | Chris Cline, ccline@westminstercollege.edu

Political Studies | Mike Zarkin, mzarkin@westminstercollege.edu

Psychology | Jennifer Simonds, jsimonds@westminstercollege.edu

Sociology | Mark Rubinfeld, mrubinfeld@westminstercollege.edu

Speech | Scott Gust, sgust@westminstercollege.edu

Theatre | Michael Vought, mvought@westminstercollege.edu

 

Program Directors

English for International Students (EIS) | Jennifer Ritter, jritter@westminstercollege.edu

Great Salt Lake Institute | Bonnie Baxter, bbaxter@westminstercollege.edu

Honors | Richard Badenhausen

Learning Communities | Barbara Smith, bsmith@westminstercollege.edu

Music | Chris Quinn, cquinn@westminstercollege.edu

Sutton Weeks Poetry Series | Natasha Sajé, nsaje@westminstercollege.edu

Westminster Center for Innovation and Creativity | David Dynak, ddynak@westminstercollege.edu

Writing Center | Chris LeCluyse, clecluyse@westminstercollege.edu