2002 - 2003 College Administration

Board of Trustees | Board Members | Officers of the Administration

Board of Trustees



Ginger G. Giovale

Member, Board of Directors,
W. L. Gore Associates, Inc.

Vice Chair:

D. N. "Nick" Rose

President and CEO,
Questar Gas Company


Michael S. Bassis

Westminster College


Kelly Hill

General Counsel,
Special Assistant to the President, Westminster College

Board Members

Jack Behnken

Chairman and CEO,
American Nutrition, Inc.

Peter Behrens

Retired Vice Chairman, Great Salt Lake Minerals and Chemicals

Judith Mitchell Billings

Utah Court of Appeals

Ronald W. Daw

President and CEO,
Daw Technologies, Inc.

E. R. "Zeke" Dumke III

Western States Management Corp.

Edward D. Ekstrom

Managing Partner,
vSpring Capital

Thomas A. Ellison

Attorney at Law,
Stoel Rives, L.L.P

Martha Felt

Retired President and CEO, Martha Felt Group

Robert J. Frankenberg

President and CEO,

P. Michael Gibbons

Gibbons Realty Company

Stewart M. Hanson, Jr.

Assistant Attorney General,
Utah Attorney General's Office

Paula F. Julander

State Legislator and Health Care Consultant

Carl B. Lehmann

President and CEO,
RTW, Inc.

Alexander Morrison

Emeritus Member, First Quorum of the Seventy, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Thomas G. Nycum

V.P. Business and Finance,
Colorado College

William Orchow

President and CEO,
Kennecott Minerals Co.

Darline Robles

Salt Lake City School District

Noreen Rouillard

Civic Leader

Andrew J. Schilly

Retired Senior Marketing Representative, IBM Corporation

David E. Simmons

President and CEO,
Simmons Media Group

Don L. Skaggs

Skaggs Companies, Inc.

R. Anthony Sweet

President and CEO,
Sweet Candy Company

Verl R. Topham

Retired Sr. Vice President and General Counsel, PacifiCorp

Dick van Klaveren

Vice President,
Wells Fargo

Alonzo W. Watson, Jr.

Attorney at Law,
Ray, Quinney, & Nebeker

Officers of the Administration

Michael S. Bassis


Stephen R. Morgan

Executive Vice President and Treasurer

Philip J. Alletto

Vice President for Student Development and Enrollment Management

Stephen R. Baar

Vice President for Academic Affairs
and Dean of the Faculty

Nancy Michalko

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Janet A. Glaeser

Vice President

Sheryl J. Phillips

Vice President for Information Technology and Research

Mary Jane Chase

Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Janet Dynak

Dean, School of Education

James E. "Cid" Seidelman

Dean, Bill and Vieve Gore School of Business

Kathleen Emrich

Dean, St. Mark's-Westminster School of Nursing

Carolyn Perkins

Dean of Students