Library Directory

Library front desk: 801-832-2250 | Fax: 801-832-3109

staff pictureRobert Allred
Interim Director of the Library
(801) 832-2013
rallred@westminstercollege.edu

staff pictureValerie Burnett
Library Specialist: Acquisitions, Cataloging
(801) 832-2255
vburnett@westminstercollege.edu

staff pictureChristopher Dasanjh
Collection Development Librarian
(801) 832-2256
cdasanjh@westminstercollege.edu

staff pictureRoxanne Derda
Circulation Specialist: Interlibrary Loan
(801) 832-2254
rderda@westminstercollege.edu

staff pictureChris Hartman
Systems Librarian
(801) 832-2267
chartman@westminstercollege.edu

staff pictureAmy Kelly
Instruction & Outreach Librarian
(801) 832-2252
akelly@westminstercollege.edu

staff pictureDiane Raines
Technical Services & Serials Librarian
(801) 832-2260
draines@westminstercollege.edu

staff pictureJamie Richards
Library Specialist: Serials & Curriculum
(801) 832-2258
jrichards@westminstercollege.edu

staff pictureEmily Swanson
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(801) 832-2257
eswanson@westminstercollege.edu