A private comprehensive liberal arts college in Salt Lake City, UT, offering undergraduate and graduate degrees in liberal arts and professional programs. Website
Steering Committee

Steering Committee


The steering committee is comprised of various stakeholders who will develop a new master plan for the college. The steering committee will do the following:


  • Serve as the college's liaison to the design team
  • Schedule appropriate workshops and information gathering opportunities
  • Review and synthesize the information gathered at each open session
  • Develop preliminary concepts and proposals for review by interested groups
  • In consultation with the President, finalize a long term master plan for the college

Steering Committee Membership:

  • Annalisa S. Holcombe, Director of Alumni, Community & Board Relations, Chair
  • Richard Brockmyer, Managing Director of Plant & Facilities
  • Collin Bunker, Administrative and Networking Computing Manager
  • Jim Carter, alumni liaison
  • Kerry Case, Environmental Center Director
  • Zeke Dumke, trustee liaison
  • Tom Ellison, trustee liaison
  • Mark Ferne, Dean of Students
  • Robyn Hyde, Associate Professor of Chemistry
  • Alysse Morton, Professor of Management
  • Bill Orchow, trustee liaison
  • Curtis Ryan, Vice President for Finance & Administration
  • Cid Seidelman, Provost
  • Adam Shaw, neighbor and Garfield liaison
  • Adrienne Shaw, Westminster student
  • Judi Short, community liaison
  • Camber Stoddard, Westminster student