A private comprehensive liberal arts college in Salt Lake City, UT, offering undergraduate and graduate degrees in liberal arts and professional programs. Website
Contact

Contact

Please feel free to contact any of the organizers below for further information or to answer any questions you may have:

Carolyn Connell at  cconnell@westminstercollege.edu or 801.832.2402

Jonas D'Andrea at  jdandrea@westminstercollege.edu or 801.832.2397


 

If you are interested giving a talk please contact one the following session organizers.

Research Talks:   Pace Nielsen at pace@math.byu.edu or 801.422.7884

                                Richard Wellman at rwellman@westminstercollege.edu or 801.832.2400

Teaching Talks:   Bynja Kohler at Brynja.Kohler@usu.edu or 435.797.2826

                                Violeta Vasilevska at Violeta.Vasilevska@uvu.edu or 801.863.8649