Indoor climbing wall Website
Intercollegiate Bouldering Competition



Thank you all who attended the

Westminster 8th Annual Intercollegiate Bouldering Competition 

There were 5 schools that attended and over 100 climbers registered!

Participating Colleges: Westminster College, University of Utah, Utah Valley University, Brigham Young University, Salt Lake Community College.


Thank you to our Sponsors! Momentum climbing gym, the front, Black Diamond, Asana, Cotopaxi, Evolve & many other local businesses



2015 Finalists

1. Stephanie Hopkins (Utah Valley University)

2. Jules Jimreivat (Westminster College)
3. Leah Scott (Westminster College)
4. Melissa Kelly (Salt Lake Community College)

5. Halley Mallory (University of Utah)

1. Gabe McKenzie (Westminster College)
2. Ben Tresco (University of Utah)
3. Colin Hale (Brigham Young University)

4.Tanner Rozier (Brigham Young University)

5. Paul Robertson (Utah Valley University)