Executive Team

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Staci Carson Vice President of Advancement(801)832-2750scarson@westminstercollege.edu
Nancy Brown Executive Director of Development(801)832-2731nbrown@westminstercollege.edu
Diane Chadek Executive Assistant(801)832-2738dchadek@westminstercollege.edu
Holly Babbs Administrative Assistant(801)832-2734hbabbs@westminstercollege.edu

Alumni Relations

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Michelle Barber Director of Alumni Relations(801)832-2755mbarber@westminstercollege.edu

The Westminster Fund

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Lynn Koenig Director of Annual Giving(801)832-2745lheinlein@westminstercollege.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Judy Fang Director of Corporate Relations(801)832-2741jfang@westminstercollege.edu
Jeff Driggs Director of Foundation Relations(801)832-2737jdriggs@westminstercollege.edu

Advancement Communications

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Audrey Maynard Director of Advancement Communications(801)832-2744amaynard@westminstercollege.edu

Events

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Claire Martinez Director of Events(801)832-2753cmartinez@westminstercollege.edu

Gift Planning and Major Gifts

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Kaye Stackpole Director of Planned Gifts(801)832-2735kstackpole@westminstercollege.edu

Advancement Services

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Debbie McKinstry Director of Advancement Services(801)832-2752dmckinstry@westminstercollege.edu
Sharon Gibbons Gift and Database Management Coordinator(801)832-2740sgibbons@westminstercollege.edu

Advancement Research

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Ann McCoy Director of Research(801)832-2754amccoy@westminstercollege.edu