Faculty Services

Your department's liaison can help with any library services.

If you have questions about plagiarism, contact Dr. Chris LeCluyse, Director of the Writing Center.

Liaison Assignments

staff picture

Valerie Burnett

Library Specialist: Acquisitions, Cataloging

vburnett@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2255


Liaison areas: Dance & Theater Arts

staff picture

Chris Dasanjh

Collection Development Librarian

cdasanjh@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2256

Liaison areas: Arts Administration, Communications, School of Business (Accounting, Aviation, Business, Computer Information Systems, Economics, Finance, International Business, Marketing, Management), Chemistry, and Music

staff picture

Chris Hartman

Systems Librarian

chartman@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2267

Liaison areas: School of Nursing and Health Sciences (Nursing, Nurse Anesthesia, Nursing Education, Public Health)

staff picture

Amy Kelly

Instruction & Outreach Librarian

akelly@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2252

Liaison areas: Computer Science, Counseling, English, Environmental Studies, Film Studies, Math, Neuroscience, Philosophy, Physics, Psychology, Religious Studies, First Year Program, and McNair Scholars

staff picture

Diane Raines

Technical Services & Serials Librarian

draines@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2260

Liaison areas: Art, Asian Languages & Culture, French, Geology, History, Justice Studies, Political Studies, and Spanish & Latin American Studies

staff picture

Emily Swanson

Reference & Instruction Librarian

eswanson@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2258

Liaison areas: Anthropology, Athletics Human Performance & Wellness, Biology, School of Education (Elementary, Secondary, Special, Community Leadership), ESL, Gender Studies, Sociology, Westminster Scholars, and Diversity & International Studies