Follow Your Music | Apply to Westminster's Music Program Website
Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Dr. Christopher Quinn, Director of the Music Department
801.832.2437 or cquinn@westminstercollege.edu

Dr. Brandon Derfler, Chair of Music Department
801.832.2441 or bderfler@westminstercollege.edu

Dr. Kimi Kawashima, Music Outreach Director (Admissions)
801.832.2379 or kkawashima@westminstercollege.edu

Michael Chipman, Director of Vocal Studies
801.832.2440 or mchipman@westminstercollege.edu

Dr. Karlyn Bond, Director of Westminster Concert Series
801.832.2435 or kbond@westminstercollege.edu

Gray, Brian Thomas, Arts Administrator
801.832.2458 or bgray@westminstercollege.edu