Converse in the spring Website
Graduate Summer 2013

Graduate Summer Term 2013 (13/S1) - 11 Week Summer Term*

May 06 Mon Classes begin; tuition is due
May 13 Mon Last day to register late, add classes, or change to an audit
      Last day to withdraw from classes without a grade of "W"
May 27 Mon Memorial Day Holiday (College is closed)
June 01 Sat Commencement 2013
June 28 Fri Last day to withdraw from classes without a grade of "WF"
July 04 Thurs Independence Day Holiday (College is closed)
July 23 Tues Academic Thursday -- any classes that normally meet Thursday meet this day
      Last day of classes
July 24 Wed Pioneer Day Holiday observed (College is closed)
July 29 Mon Final grades are due from the faculty at noon
July 31 Wed Final grades are available to students on the Web

 

*Note: This calendar is for full-term summer courses. Please consult with your department regarding courses that meet less than 11 weeks as they are subject to different withdrawal and refund schedules.