Converse in the spring Website
graduate summer 2014

Graduate Summer Term 2014 (14/S1) - 11 Week Summer Term*

May 08 Thurs Classes begin; tuition is due
May 16 Fri Last day to register late, add classes, or change to an audit
      Last day to withdraw from classes without a grade of "W"
May 26 Mon Memorial Day Holiday (College is closed)
May 31 Sat Commencement 2014
June 27 Fri Last day to withdraw from classes without a grade of "WF"
July 04 Fri Independence Day Holiday observed (College is closed)
July 24 Thurs Pioneer Day Holiday observed (College is closed)
July 25 Fri Last day of classes for graduate summer term
July 30 Wed Final grades are due from the faculty at noon
August 01 Fri Final grades are available to students on the Web

 

*Note: This calendar is for full-term summer courses. Please consult with your department regarding courses that meet less than 11 weeks as they are subject to different withdrawal and refund schedules.