A private comprehensive liberal arts college in Salt Lake City, UT, offering undergraduate and graduate degrees in liberal arts and professional programs. Website
Meet the Board

Meet the Board

Chair Thomas A. Ellison, Esq.
Attorney, Stoel Rives

Vice Chair William Orchow
Retired President & CEO, Kennecott Minerals

Kim T. Adamson
U.S. Marine Corps Chief Warrant Officer-5 (Retired)
Utah Senior Justice Court Judge

Hamid Adib
Owner, Adib Enterprises, OAI Enterprises

Jeanne Ambruster
CEO & Founder, The Avenues Company

Gretchen Anderson
Former COO, Franklin Templeton Bank & Trust, F.S.B.

Martha Felt Barton
Retired President & CEO, Martha Felt Group Inc.

Judith Billings
Retired Judge, Utah Court of Appeals

Michael Bills
President & CEO, Tesco Williamsen, Inc.

Preston Chiaro
Group Executive for Technology and Innovation, Rio Tinto

James R. Clark
Former Dean, Gore School of Business, Westminster College
Retired Chief Planning Officer, American Stores Co.

Curt P. Crowther
President and Owner, Serta Mattress Co.

Nancy Deford
vice president, deford ltd
retired superintendent, park city school district

Bing L. Fang
Retired President, AMT Labs, Inc.

Thomas Fey
President/CEO, Blinkers USA, Inc.

Deanna Forbush
Attorney at Law, Fox Rothschild LLP

Robert A. Garda
Retired Director, McKinsey & Co.; Executive-in-Residence, Duke University

Clark P. Giles
Attorney, Ray Quinney & Nebeker

Hank Hemingway
President, Hemingway Enterprises, LLC

Laura Kaiser
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Intermountain Health Care

Brian Levin-Stankevich
President, Westminster College

Colleen Kearns McCann
Associate Broker, Windermere Real Estate

Jerilyn McIntyre

O. Wood Moyle, IV
Trustee, R. Harold Burton Foundation

Rev. Catherine Putnam-Netto
Pastoral Associate, Wasatch Presbyterian Church

Robert Rendon
Sr. Vice President & Community Director, Zions Bank

Pat Richards
Retired Sr. Vice President & Regional Manager, Wells Fargo Bank

Alvin (Al) Richer
Chairman of the Board, Arnold Machinery Company

David E. Simmons
President & CEO, Simmons Media Group